TEAM MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Athar Hussain (HEC Approved Supervisor)
Head CCRD
Mobile: 0331-5033376; Ext: 5346
Email: athar.hussain@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Toqeer Ahmed (HEC Approved Supervisor)
Tenured Associate Professor
Mobile: 0092-343-9008670
Email: toqeer.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Mohsin Raza
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-321-8287911
Email: mohsin.raza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Umair Bin Nisar
Lecturer
Phone: 0092-051-90495529
Email: umair.nisar@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Farrukh Raza Amin
Research Associate
Mobile: 0092-336-6666765
Email: farrukh.raza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Ms. Rabbia Murtaza
Research Associate
Email: rabbia.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Zahir (On Ex Pakistan Leave for PhD)
Research Associate
Mobile: 0092-312-5066775
Email: muhammad.zahir@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile



Project based Researchers


Ms. Saima Naz
GIS expert/Research Associate
Project Title: Feasibility Study of Safe Drinking Water through Water Conservation 
Funded by: D 8 Secretariate

FOLLOW US