TEAM MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Athar Hussain
Head CCRD
Mobile: 0331-5033376 Phone: 051-8435053; Ext: 109
Email: athar.hussain@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Toqeer Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-343-9008670
Email: toqeer.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Saeed A Asad
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-331-7612373
Email: saeed.asad@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Anjum Rasheed
Assistant Professor
Email: anjum.rasheed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Mohsin Raza
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-321-8287911
Email: mohsin.raza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Muhammad Abid
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092 333 7473972
Email: muhammad.abid@comsats.edu.pk 
View Profile


Dr. Syed Aziz Ur Rehman
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-333-5568438
Email: syedaziz88@gmail.com
View Profile


Mr. Hassaan Fayyaz Khan Sipra
Scientific Officer
Mobile: 0092-304-4009996
Email: hassaan.sipra@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Mr. Muhammad Zahir
Research Associate
Mobile: 0092-312-5066775
Email: muhammad.zahir@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Ms. Rabbia Murtaza
Research Associate
Email: rabbia.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Farrukh Raza Amin (On Ex Pakistan leave for Ph.D)
Research Associate
Mobile: 0092-336-6666765
Email: farrukh.raza@comsats.edu.pk


Project based Researchers

Mr. Irfan Liaqat
Research Assistant 
Project Title: "Elucidation of the Larvicidal Effects of Mettalic Nano-Particles against Vectors Causing Malaria and Dengue Fever" 
Funded By: Higher Education Commission, Islamabad


Ayesha Mehtab
Studentship
Project Title: Public Perception and valuation of Climate-related Risks and Willingness-to-pay for Policy Interventions in Metropolitan Cities of Punjab, Pakistan: 
Funded By: Higher Education Commission, Islamabad


Mr. Raheel Azhar
Research Associate
Project Title:Smart Water Metering and Pricing Project: A Step towards Sustainable Development. 
Funded By: Swiss Development Cooperation (SDC), Islamabad


Ms. Farina Shaheen
Research Associate
Project Title:Mitigation Strategies for enhanced Soya bean Production under Changing Climate Scenarios in the Pothohar and KPK. 
Funded By: Agricultural Linkages Programme (ALP).

FOLLOW US