+92-051-90495085

Team Members

Profile of CIIT Faculty in Disciplines of Relevance to CCRD

Faculty & Staff

Ambassador (Retd.) Mr. Shahid Kamal

Incharge Department ,Advisor
Phone: +92 51 8435051, +92 51 8318471
Fax: +92 51 9247006
Email: shahid.kamal@comsats.edu.pk, shahidkamal_amb@hotmail.com


Dr. Amir Haider Malik

Advisor
Mobile: 0092 - 300 - 58 11 639
Email: ahmalik@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Seeme Mallick

Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092- 322 5025 047
Email: dr.seeme.mallick@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile


Dr. Saeed Ahmad Asad
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-331-7612373
Email: saeed.asad@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile
Dr. Toqeer Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-343-9008670
Email: Toqeer.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile
Dr. Safia Zahid
Assistant Professor
Email: safia.zahid@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Anjum Rasheed
Assistant Professor
anjum.rasheed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Mohsin Raza
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-321-8287911
Email: mohsin.raza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Mr. Bilal Anwar
Senior Manager CCRD
Ex-Pakistan Leave (01/10/2016 - 30/09/2017)
Mobile:+92 332 952100
Email: bilal.anwar@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Mr. Farrukh Raza Amin (On Ex. Pakistan Leave for Phd)
Research Associate
Mobile: 0092-336-6666765, 0092-301-7056261
Email: farrukh.raza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Ms. Rabbia Murtaza
Research Associate
View Profile

Mr. Muhammad Zahir
Research Associate
View Profile

Mr. Umair Ihsan
Research Associate
View Profile

Mr. Sami Naeem Khan
Research Associate
View Profile

Nadia Ibrar
Assistant Program Officer
Email: nadia.ibrar@comsats.edu.pk

Project Staff

Ms. Aruba Waqar
Research Associate
Project Title: "Strategic EnvironmentalAssessment (SEA) and Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of EU’s RuralDevelopment Programmes in Pakistan”"
Mr.Saifullah Khan Dilazak
Research Associate
Project Title: "Strategic EnvironmentalAssessment (SEA) and Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of EU’s RuralDevelopment Programmes in Pakistan”"
Mr. Asif Sardar
Research Associate
Project Title: "Feasibility Study of Solarization of COMSATSInstitute of Information Technology, Islamabad Pakistan"
View Profile

Ms. Nusaiba Khubaib
Research Assistant
Project Title: "Strategic Environmental Assessment (SEA) andEnvironmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of EU’s Rural Development Programmes in Pakistan"
Ms. Tayyaba Khalil
Research Assistant
Project Title: "Feasibility Study of Solarization of COMSATSInstitute of Information Technology, Islamabad Pakistan"

Contact Us

Centre for Climate Research & Development (CCRD)
CIIT, Park Road, Chak Shahzad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92-051-90495085
Email: shahid.kamal@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2017. Centre for Climate Research & Development (CCRD). Designed by: ITCenter CIIT Islamabad