+92-051-90495085

Team Members

Profile of CIIT Faculty in Disciplines of Relevance to CCRD

Faculty & Staff

Ambassador (Retd.) Mr. Shahid Kamal

In charge/Advisor CCRD
Phone: +92 51 8435051, +92 51 8318471
Fax: +92 51 9247006
Email: shahid.kamal@comsats.edu.pk, shahidkamal_amb@hotmail.com


Assistant Professors


Dr. Toqeer Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-343-9008670
Email: Toqeer.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile
Dr. Saeed Ahmad Asad
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-331-7612373
Email: saeed.asad@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile
Dr. Safia Zahid
Assistant Professor
Email: safia.zahid@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Anjum Rasheed
Assistant Professor
anjum.rasheed@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Muhammad Abid
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092 333 7473972
Email: muhammad.abid@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Dr. Mohsin Raza
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 0092-321-8287911
Email: mohsin.raza@comsats.edu.pk
View Profile

Research Associates


Mr. Sami Naeem Khan
Research Associate
View Profile

Mr. Muhammad Zahir
Research Associate
View Profile

Ms. Rabbia Murtaza
Research Associate
View Profile

Supporting Staff


Ms. Nadia Gondal
Assistant Program Officer
Email: nadia.ibrar@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Saghir Ahmed
Lower Division Clerk

Mr. Shahab Islam Shah
Lower Division Clerk

Mr. Munawar Shah
Naib Qaisd

Research Associates working under projects


Ms. Auroba Waqar
Research Associate
Project Title: "Strategic EnvironmentalAssessment (SEA) and Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of EU’s RuralDevelopment Programmes in Pakistan”"
Ms. Nusaiba Khubaib
Research Assistant
Project Title: "Strategic Environmental Assessment (SEA) andEnvironmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of EU’s Rural Development Programmes in Pakistan"
Ms. Tayyaba Khalil
Research Assistant
Project Title: "Feasibility Study of Solarization of COMSATSInstitute of Information Technology, Islamabad Pakistan"
Mr.Saifullah Khan Dilazak
Research Associate
Project Title: "Strategic EnvironmentalAssessment (SEA) and Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of EU’s RuralDevelopment Programmes in Pakistan”"

Contact Us

Centre for Climate Research & Development (CCRD)
CIIT, Park Road, Chak Shahzad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92-051-90495085
Email: shahid.kamal@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2017. Centre for Climate Research & Development (CCRD). Designed by: ITCenter CIIT Islamabad